Bet365 ipl prediction : panel of commentators Sunil Gavaskar and Harsha Bhogle are among the commentators announced by Star Sports.

From September 19, the second half of the Indian Premier League season 14 will begin. The commentary crew for the second half of Season 14 has been announced by Star Sports, which owns the broadcasting rights to the IPL Betting tips for today match . Star Sports has set up a commentary team for languages other than English and Hindi.

Star Sports used Twitter to reveal the names of its commentary team. Legendary commentators like Sunil Gavaskar and Harsha Bhogle are among the English commentary panel. Sanjay Manjrekar, who was a member of the Sony Network panel, has not been nominated to Star Sports’ commentary team.

ipl betting tips for today match

The Hindi commentary crew also includes Parthiv Patel’s name. Last year, Parthiv Patel retired from international cricket. Parthiv Patel, on the other hand, is a member of the Mumbai Indians.

Women’s players have also been given a key role on Star Sports’ commentary team. Two female cricketers, Lisa Sthalekar and Anjum Chopra, are among the commentary panellists. Lisa has a lot of expertise with commentary, and Anjum Chopra has also been doing it for a long time.

Ian Bishop, Simon Dole, Kumar Sangakkara, Harsha Bhogle, Sunil Gavaskar, Rohan Gavaskar, Deep Dasgupta, Shiva Rama Krishnan, Anjum Chopra, Murali Karthik, Mark Nicholas, Kevin Pietersen, JP Duminy, Lisa Sthalekar, Daren Ganga, Pommie MBangwa, Michael Slater, and Danny Morrison are the members of the English commentary panel.

Parthiv Patel, Akash Chopra, Irfan Pathan, Gautam Gambhir, Ashish Nehra, Jatin Sapru, Nikhil Chopra, Kiran More, Ajit Agarkar, and Sanjay Bangar are among the Hindi commentators.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.