BIG BASH PREDICTION : Big Bash League 2021-22 Schedule

Bigbash 11th season cominsoon the league starts between 2021 – 2022 december 1st week to jan last week .breif news about last season winners and man of the series

The tenth season of Australia’s elite men’s Twenty20 tournament, the Big Bash League, will take place in 2020-21. The Big Bash will take place from December 10, 2020, to February 6, 2021. Eight teams from six Australian cities will compete in a total of 61 matches to determine the winner. Last year’s Big Bash League champions were the Sydney Sixers.

The BBL timetable for 2020 will be the same as the previous season. The below is the order in which the Big Bash League playoff games will be played: The Eliminator, Qualifier, Knock-Out, Challengers, and Final are the stages of the competition.

The Eliminator would pit the fourth and fifth-placed teams in the BBL points table against each other. In the Knock-Out, the winner of the Eliminator will face the third-placed side. In the Qualifier, the top teams in the league table will square off, with the winner qualifying directly for the Final. In the Challenger series, the loser of the Qualifier will face the winner of the Knock-Out. In the Final, the winner of the Challenger will face the winner of the Qualifier.

BIGBASH 2020 – 21

Sydney, February 6: The Sydney Sixers won their third Big Bash League title with a 27-run victory over the Perth Scorchers at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Saturday (February 6). (SCG).

In the domestic T20 league final, Vince led Sydney Sixers to a solid 188 for six. The English cricketer scored 90 runs off 60 balls in an innings that featured ten boundaries and three maximums. Their bowlers did an excellent job of defending the goal, restricting the Scorchers to 161/9 for a 27-run win.


The Sydney Sixers have won the BBL title for the third season in a row. They have now entered the Perth Scorchers as the other teams to have won the championship the most times.

Player of the Match In Finals

For his match-winning knock in the final, James Vince was named player of the match.

Player of the Tournament:

The Sydney Sixers’ Joshua Philippe was named Player of the Tournament.

Best bowling figures in the final:

Sydney Sixers’ Ben Dwarshuis (4-0-37-3)

Most Runs in the tournament

Alex Hales (Sydney Thunder) (543 runs).

Most Wickets in the tournament

Jhye Richardson (29 wickets) (Perth)

Most Centuries:

Alex Hales (Sydney Thunder) & Alex Carey (Adelaide Strikers) – 1 & 1

Most Half-Centuries:

Chris Lynn (Brisbane Heat) – 5

Highest Score by a batsman in the tournament:

110 by Alex Hales

Most Number of Sixes in the tournament:

Alex Hales – 30

Most Number of Fours in the tournament

James Vince – 59

Highest total in the tournament

232/5 by Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers.

Most Sixes in an innings:

Nicolas Pooran (Melbourne Stars) & Alex Hales (Thunders) – 8.

Most Ducks in the tournament:

Will Jacks (Hobart Hurricanes) & Glenn Maxwell (Melbourne Stars) – 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *