Cricket match prediction sites : Free live streaming of the India vs. South Africa T20 match will be available on DD Freedish and DD Sports.

David Miller hit a wonderful century, but it wasn’t enough as India won by 16 runs in Guwahati to win the series 2-0. Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, and Suryakumar Yadav propelled India to a 237-run total. However, South Africa was unsuccessful despite Quinton De Kock’s 48-ball 69. India have never before defeated South Africa in a T20 series at home.

  • On Sunday, the second Twenty20 International will pit India against South Africa.
    A five-match series between the two sides ended in a 2-2 tie in June.
  • India defeated Australia 2-1 in the T20I series.
  • The T20I series between India and South Africa will be live broadcast on Disney+ Hotstar.

The Proteas’ top order was destroyed by India in the first game. Temba Bavuma continued to struggle in the T20, while Quinton de Kock has lately been missing from the runs as well. The visitors’ key emphasis in the second T20I will concentrate on batting. The game was in fantastic condition because to Wayne Parnell and Kagiso Rabada’s precise bowling.

It will be crucial for India to maintain its winning streak. They could pick up a lot of useful lessons from it. The team of Deepak Chahar and Arshdeep Singh is the biggest in the group. The two bowlers were superb, so Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar’s absence was hardly noticeable. Axar Patel and Ravi Ashwin both made precise middle overs as well.

IND vs SA T20I Series Schedule

GameDate And DayTime/ ResultVenue
1st T20ISeptember 28, WednesdayIndia WON by 8 wicketsGreenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
2nd T20IOctober 02, SundayIndia WON by 16 runsBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
3rd T20IOctober 04, Tuesday7:00 PMHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Live Stream Information for IND vs. SA

Both DD FreeDish and Star Sports Network will provide live coverage of the India vs. South Africa T20I series. The networks that will be airing the games live are listed below.

  • Sports DD
  • One Star Sports
  • HD version of Star Sports 1
  • Hindi Star Sports
  • HD Star Sports 1 in Hindi
  • Kannada Star Sports 1
  • Tamil Star Sports 1
  • Telugu Star Sports 1
  • The Disney+ Hotstar app and website will both provide a live feed of the show.

IND vs SA T20I Series Squads

India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Shami, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah.

South Africa: Temba Bavuma (C), Quinton De Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Bjorn Fortuin, Marco Jansen, Andile Phehlukwayo

Also read :  When & How to Watch 2nd T20I Live in India between India & South Africa

Leave a Comment