Exact cricbuzz prediction: Chetan Sharma will continue to chair the selection committee

On the recommendation of the Cricket Advisory Board, the Indian Cricket Control Board (BCCI) has appointed Chetan Sharma, Shiv Sundar Das, Subroto Banerjee, Salil Ankora and Sridharan Sharath as members of the new Indian Senior Team Selection Committee.

His CAC of Sulakshana Naik, Ashok Malhotra and Jatin Paranjape also recommended that Sharma continue to chair the selection committee. The Board received 600 applications after announcing her five positions on November 18, 2022 and before focusing on her five candidates above.

Leave a Comment