IPL match prediction 100 sure : IPL 2022, SRH vs RR Predicted Playing XI: Who would Rajasthan Royals with Buttler, Jaiswal or Padikkal?

CSK versus KKR in IPL 2022 Predicted Playing XI: Yashasvi Jaiswal is one of three cricketers retained by the Rajasthan Royals ahead of the IPL 2022 auction, alongside Sanju Samson and Jos Buttler.

The Rajasthan Royals have struggled with consistency this season, and Sanju Samson’s club hopes to rectify that in their season opener against Kane Williamson’s Sunrisers Hyderabad on Tuesday. Rajasthan will be looking for their first championship since winning the first edition in 2008. Along with Jos Buttler, it would be intriguing to watch who will start the batting for the Jaipur-based team. They paid a hefty Rs 7.75 crores for Devdutt Padikkal while also keeping another southpaw in Yashasvi Jaiswal.

A rampaging Buttler can rip through any bowling attack, and if he and the stylish Padikkal or Jaiswal can get off to a fast start, the Royals will be well served with the likes of Samson and the rest to come.

The Royals have a number of options for the middle order, including power batter Shimron Hetmyer, Rassie Van der Dussen, Jimmy Neesham, and Riyan Parag, whose contributions might make or break the team’s fortunes.

The expertise of captain Kane Williamson, the team’s top hitter, would be crucial for SRH. His work with the willow and as a leader might make a big difference in the team’s success.

Glenn Phillips, a Williamson compatriot, may begin the batting, while Nicholas Pooran, Priyam Garg, and Rahul Tripathi, all hard-hitting West Indians, would be expected to lead the middle order.

T Natarajan, a left-arm pacer on the return track, will be trying to get his yorkers correct in order to reclaim his spot in the national squad. Another T20 expert, Washington Sundar, may be crucial for the Sunrisers.

Sanju Samson (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Riyan Parag, Shubham Garwal, Dhruv Jurel, Kuldip Yadav, Kuldeep Sen, Tejas Baroka, Anunay Singh, KC Kariappa, Jos Buttler, Rassie Van der Dussen, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jimmy Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Karun Nair, Obed McCoy, Navdeep

Kane Williamson (c), Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Abdul Samad, Priyam Garg, Priyam Garg, Vishnu Vinod, Glenn Phillips, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Romario Shepherd, Marco Jansen, J Suchith, Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sean Abbott, Kartik Tyagi, Saurabh Ti

Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Shimron Hetmyer, Jimmy Neesham, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna. Rajasthan Royals XI: Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Shimron Hetmyer, Jimmy Ne

Kane Williamson (c), Abhishek Sharma, Nicholas Pooran, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Shreyas Gopal, Kartik Tyagi are the members of the Sunrisers Hyderabad XI.

Leave a Comment