PSL 2022 SCHEDULE

PSL 2022 New schedule -PSL 2022 SCHEDULE

Wednesday, June 9: Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (8pm)

Thursday, June 10: Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (5pm), Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (10pm)

Saturday, June 11: Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (8pm)

Sunday, June 12: Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (8pm)

Monday, June 13: Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (5pm), Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (10pm)

Monday, June 14: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (8pm)

Tuesday, June 15: Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (5pm); Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (10pm)

Wednesday, June 16: Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (8pm)

Thursday, June 17: Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (5pm); Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (10pm)

Friday, June 18: Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (8pm)

Saturday, June 20: Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (5pm); Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (10pm)

Monday, June 21: Qualifier (1 v 2) (5pm), Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (10pm)

Tuesday, June 22: Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (8pm)

Thursday, June 24: Final (8pm)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.