The ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2021 for all 45 T20 matches has been released, with the tournament due to begin in October 2021. The T20 World Cup will take place from October 18th to November 15th, 2021. During the ICC T20 World Cup, a total of 45 matches will be contested, including matches in Group A and Group B, followed by Super 12 level matches. The competition will consist of two semi-finals on November 11th and 12th, followed by the T20 World Cup final on November 15th, 2021 at Melbourne Cricket Ground.

2021 T20 World Cup Schedule

The schedule is split into two sections: “First Round” matches for Group A and Group B, and “Super 12” matches for the final teams. This year’s T20 World Cup schedule for each nation can be found below. In the Group and Super 12 levels, each team plays the other team at least once. The ICC has now released the final schedule, which includes information on all venues, days, and match times. Select matches by location, player, or timings using the search box below. For your convenience, the T20 World Cup Schedule 2021 includes times in GMT, EST, IST (India local time), and PKT (Pakistan standard time).

Schedule is not announced for this series.

Leave a Comment