THE HERO CPL WILL BEGIN ON THE 26TH OF AUGUST : Online Cricket Betting

The dates of this year’s competition have been changed following discussions between the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), the Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL), and Cricket West Indies (CWI).

The Hero CPL will now begin on August 26 and end on September 15.

The tournament will be held in St Kitts and Nevis this year, with all 33 matches being held at Warner Park.

The following are the fixtures for the 2021 tournament:

Hero CPL 2021 Fixtures

Thursday 26 August, 10amGuyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders
Thursday 26 August, 7pmBarbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Friday 27 August, 10amJamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks
Friday 27 August, 7pmTrinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents
Saturday 28 August, 10amGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Saturday 28 August, 2:30pmJamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents
Sunday 29 August, 10amSt Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders
Sunday 29 August, 2:30pmSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Tuesday 31 August, 10amTrinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Zouks
Tuesday 31 August, 7pmBarbados Tridents v Jamacia Tallawahs 
Wednesday 1 September, 10amTrinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Wednesday 1 September, 7pmJamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Thursday 2 September, 10amSt Lucia Zouks v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Thursday 2 September, 7pm St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents
Saturday 4 September, 10amSt Lucia Zouks v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Saturday 4 September, 2:30pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents
Sunday 5 September, 10amSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Zouks
Sunday 5 September, 2:30pmTrinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs
Tuesday 7 September, 10amJamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders
Tuesday 7 September, 7pmBarbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Wednesday 8 September, 10amSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs
Wednesday 8 September, 7pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks
Thursday 9 September, 10amBarbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders
Thursday 9 September, 7pmSt Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs
Saturday 11 September, 10amSt Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents
Saturday 11 September, 2:30pmJamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Saturday 11 September, 7pmTrinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Sunday 12 September, 10amBarbados Tridents v St Lucia Zouks
Sunday 12 September, 2:30pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs
Sunday 12 September, 7pmSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders
Tuesday 14 SeptemberSemi-final 1 
Tuesday 14 SeptemberSemi-final 2 
Wednesday 15 SeptemberFinal 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.