PSL Match Prediction : PSL 2021 Live Streaming

image taken from : PSLT20
PakistanPTV Sports & Geo Super
North AmericaWillow TV
CaribbeanFlow Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuper Sports
United KingdomSky Sports
South Asia (excluding Pakistan)Sony Pictures Network
MENA, Aus and Row*
UAEetisalat CricLife 2 channel no 788

PSL 2021 Winners

The first edition of the competition was won by Islamabad United in 2016. In 2017, Peshawar Zalmi took the title. The PSL 2018 champion was Islamabad United. Quetta Gladiators won the PSL Championship in 2019. The Karachi Kings won the championship in 2020 and are the current Pakistan Super League champions.

Leave a Comment