Real cricket match prediction today: Ranji Trophy: Andhra strike back against Hyderabad after conceding lead in first innings

Andhra is Ricky Bhui and K. Bharat.

Andhra is Dr. P.V.G. Wednesday’s Raju ACA Sports Complex. Andhra is Ricky Bhui and K. Bharat.

Earlier, Hyderabad made 197 for an overnight total of 79 by three points, corresponding to Andhra’s first innings total of 135.

After the well-known solemn show of regular hitters, it was left to the airy tap of southpaw M. Shashank (47, 55b, 4×4, 1×6) added some credibility to the overall result after Hyderabad struggled 8-131.

As for Andhra, Pacer K.V. Sasikanth (40-3), K. Sudharsan (47-2) and K. Nithish Kumar Reddy (64-4) were key wicket takers to keep Hyderabad from running away by a wide margin. .

In the second innings, Andhra took an early blow when, with six overs, top scorer and first-inning opener Abhishekreddy lost to the Pacer C.T.L. Rakshan. A 72-run standsaw was then seen during a free-hitting C.R. Gnaneshwar (72, 96b, 15×4) and his captain Hanuma Vihari (33, 73b, 4×4, 1×6) put the team in better positions, although the latter also saw him dismissed by Rakshann after 30 overs. rice field. 3 over intervals are fine

Gnaneshwar he was cleaned up by Rakshann to go 114 for 3. Next, two more experienced batsmen, Ricky Bhui (43 batting average, 51b, 4×4, 1×6) and K.S. Bharat (70 punches, 52b, 12×4, 2×6), gave Andhra a 168 run and seven wicket lead in the contest. and forged important partnerships that ensured other Hyderabad bowlers missed their chances.

The scores:

Andhra – 1st innings: 135.

Hyderabad – 1st innings: Tanmay Agarwal c Gnaneshwar b Sudharsan 35, Pragnay Reddy c (sub) Rasheed b Sasikanth 17, K. Rohit Rayudu b Nithish 6, Alankrit Agarwal c Bharat b Nithish 29, Bhavesh Seth b Sasikanth 9, Chandan Sahani c Abhishek b Sasikanth 3, T. Ravi Teja b Nithish 12, Bhagath Varma c Abhishek b Nithish 0, M. Shashank c Vihari b Sudharsan 47, C.T.L. Rakshann c Bharat b Shoaib 9, Kartikeya Kak not out 12

Extras: (b4, lb-12, w-2) 18

Total: (all out in 63.1 overs ) 197

Fall of wickets: 1-53, 2-60, 3-74, 4-85, 5-89, 6-120, 7-120, 8-131, 9-164, 10-197.

Andhra bowling: Sasikanth 19-6-40-3, Sudharsan 16.1-4-47-2, Nithish 19-3-64-4, Tapaswi 6-1-17-0, Shoaib 3-0-13-1.

Andhra – 2nd innings: C.R. Gnaneshwar b Rakshann 72, Abhishek Reddy lbw b Rakshann 2, Hanuma Vihari c Bhagath b Rakshann 33, Ricky Bhui batting 43, K.S. Bharat batting 70.

Extras: (b-5, lb-3, w-1, nb-1) 10

Total: (for three wickets in 48 overs) 230

Fall of wickets: 1-22, 2-94, 3-114.

Hyderabad bowling: Ravi Teja 12-2-66-0, Rakshann 18-4-65-3, Kartikeya 14-2-64-0, Shashank 4-0-27-0.

Leave a Comment