T20 Blast 2021 Schedule and fixture, T20 Blast Prediction

T20 Blast Tips

The tournament will begin on June 9 and conclude on September 18 at Edgbaston with the Finals Day.

The vitality blast rivalry will kick off the long English domestic season in early June. Northants Steelbacks will open their Vitality T20 Blast 2021 campaign on Friday, June 11 with a home match against Worcestershire Rapids under the County Ground floodlights. Every county will play a total of 14 group games, with the group stages taking place from June 9 to July 18, and the quarter-finals taking place between August 24 and 27. The finals will be held on Saturday, September 18 at Edgbaston.

Wednesday, June 9: Kent v Hampshire (Canterbury), Lancashire v Derbyshire (Old Trafford), Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire (Worcester), Somerset v Essex (Taunton)

Thursday, June 10: Yorkshire v Birmingham Bears (Headingley), Lancashire v Leicestershire (Old Trafford), Middlesex v Surrey (Lord’s), Glamorgan v Gloucestershire (Cardiff)

Friday, June 11: Gloucestershire v Sussex (Bristol), Kent v Middlesex (Canterbury), Durham v Yorkshire (Riverside), Essex v Hampshire (Chelmsford), Somerset v Surrey (Taunton), Northamptonshire v Worcestershire (Northampton), Nottinghamshire v Birmingham Bears (Trent Bridge), Leicestershire v Derbyshire (Leicester)

Saturday, June 12: Sussex v Hampshire (Hove)

Sunday, June 13: Kent v Gloucestershire (Canterbury), Worcestershire v Lancashire (New Road), Glamorgan v Essex (Cardiff), Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire (Northampton), Derbyshire v Birmingham Bears (Derby)

Monday, June 14: Surrey v Glamorgan (The Oval)

Tuesday, June 15: Yorkshire v Leicestershire (Headingley), Durham v Nottinghamshire (Riverside), Middlesex v Hampshire (TBC), Essex v Sussex (Chelmsford), Somerset v Kent (Taunton), Northamptonshire v Birmingham Bears (Northampton), Derbyshire v Lancashire (Derby)

Wednesday, June 16: Worcestershire v Yorkshire (Worcester), Glamorgan v Kent (Cardiff), Leicestershire v Birmingham Bears (Leicester)

Thursday, June 17: Durham v Lancashire (Riverside), Surrey v Sussex (The Oval), Middlesex v Gloucestershire (TBC), Derbyshire v Northamptonshire (Derby)

Friday, June 18: Birmingham Bears v Lancashire (Edgbaston), Yorkshire v Durham (Headingley), Surrey v Hampshire (The Oval), Worcestershire v Northamptonshire (Worcester), Glamorgan v Middlesex (Cardiff), Sussex v Somerset (Hove), Essex v Gloucestershire (Chelmsford), Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire (Trent Bridge)

Saturday, June 19: Somerset v Glamorgan (Taunton)

Sunday, June 20: Gloucestershire v Hampshire (Bristol), Kent v Essex (Chelmsford), Yorkshire v Derbyshire (Headingley), Durham v Birmingham Bears (Riverside), Lancashire v Nottinghamshire (Old Trafford), Northamptonshire v Leicestershire (Northampton)

Monday, June 21: Surrey v Essex (The Oval)

Tuesday, June 22: Gloucestershire v Kent (Bristol), Sussex v Glamorgan (Hove), Derbyshire v Leicestershire (Derby), Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire (Trent Bridge)

Wednesday, June 23: Yorkshire v Worcestershire (Headingley), Durham v Northamptonshire (Riverside), Surrey v Somerset (The Oval)

Thursday, June 24: Birmingham Bears v Derbyshire (Edgbaston), Middlesex v Essex (Lord’s), Gloucestershire v Glamorgan (Lord’s)

Friday, June 25: Surrey v Middlesex (The Oval), Worcestershire v Durham (Worcester), Sussex v Gloucestershire (Hove), Essex v Kent (Chelmsford), Somerset v Hampshire (Taunton), Northamptonshire v Lancashire (Northampton), Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire (Derby), Leicestershire v Yorkshire (Leicester)

Saturday, June 26: Birmingham Bears v Durham (Edgbaston), Yorkshire v Northamptonshire (Headingley), Nottinghamshire v Lancashire (Trent Bridge)

Sunday, June 27: Worcestershire v Leicestershire (Worcester), Middlesex v Glamorgan (TBC), Sussex v Surrey (Hove)

Monday, June 28: Hampshire v Middlesex (Southampton), Kent v Somerset (Canterbury)

Tuesday, June 29: Glamorgan v Surrey (Cardiff), Sussex v Kent (Hove), Essex v Somerset (Chelmsford), Leicestershire v Northamptonshire (Leicester)

Wednesday, June 30: Northamptonshire v Durham (Northampton), Hampshire v Surrey (Southampton), Birmingham Bears v Yorkshire (Edgbaston)

Thursday, July 1: Gloucestershire v Somerset (Bristol), Lancashire v Worcestershire (Old Trafford), Middlesex v Sussex (Lord’s), Essex v Glamorgan (Chelmsford), Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire (Trent Bridge)

Friday, July 2: Hampshire v Gloucestershire (Southampton), Kent v Surrey (Canterbury), Birmingham Bears v Nottinghamshire (Edgbaston), Yorkshire v Lancashire (Headingley), Durham v Leicestershire (Riverside), Glamorgan v Sussex (Cardiff), Somerset v Middlesex (Taunton), Derbyshire v Worcestershire (Derby)

Friday, July 9: Hampshire v Somerset (Southampton), Gloucestershire v Middlesex (Cheltenham), Lancashire v Northamptonshire (Old Trafford), Durham v Derbyshire (Riverside), Surrey v Kent (The Oval), Worcestershire v Birmingham Bears (Worcester), Sussex v Essex (Hove), Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire (Trent Bridge)

Friday, July 16: Hampshire v Essex (Southampton – double header), Hampshire v Sussex (Southampton – double header), Gloucestershire v Surrey (Cheltenham), Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire (Edgbaston), Lancashire v Durham (Old Trafford), Middlesex v Kent (Lord’s), Glamorgan v Somerset (Cardiff), Northamptonshire v Derbyshire (Northampton), Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire (Leicester)

Saturday, July 17: Lancashire v Yorkshire (Old Trafford)

Sunday, July 18: Hampshire v Glamorgan (Southampton), Kent v Sussex (Canterbury), Derbyshire v Yorkshire (Chesterfield), Birmingham Bears v Northamptonshire (Edgbaston), Essex v Middlesex (Chelmsford), Somerset v Gloucestershire (Taunton), Nottinghamshire v Durham (Trent Bridge), Leicestershire v Worcestershire (Leicester)

Tuesday, August 24: Quarter-final

Wednesday, August 25: Quarter-final

Thursday, August 26: Quarter-final

Friday, August 27: Quarter-final

Saturday, September 18: Finals Day (Edgbaston)

Leave a Comment