Cricket match prediction 100 sure : CLEAN-SWEEP is the goal for India, while SALOON is Rohit Sharma’s last opportunity to improve his bowling.

IND vs SA LIVE Streaming – TOSS at 6:30PM for the IND vs SA LIVE Score: Rohit Sharma just has one game left to fix the bowling issues before leaving for Australia to play in the T20 World Cup. India is resting Virat Kohli and KL Rahul after winning their first series against South Africa at home. But because Mohammed Shami and Jasprit Bumrah are now unavailable, the Indore T20 will be the last chance to get the bowling attack ready. Star Sports Networks will broadcast the third Twenty20 match live. Starting at 7 PM, Disney+Hotstar will broadcast the game live.

Live T20 score between India and South Africa: Rohit Sharma has acknowledged that India’s bowling assault needs improvement. The cost of Arshdeep Singh and Harshal Patel was high. Despite consistently taking wickets, Arshdeep’s economy rate has been subpar. In the last four overs of the second T20, India gave up 65 runs.

India would not have been able to hold off 237 runs in 20 overs if Quinton de Kock had been a bit more aggressive in the middle overs.

It happened repeatedly. Similar trends have been seen over the last 5–6 games. Rohit Sharma acknowledged that it is an issue that requires attention.

The absence of Jasprit Bumrah has made India’s bowling problems worse, particularly in the last few overs. If the top pacer is unable to recover in time for the ICC tournament, the team must find an alternative.

“Yes, in the previous five or six games, we haven’t bowled well towards the end. The opposition is also being treated similarly by us. At the latter end, bowling and batting are quite difficult. The outcome of the match is determined there. Rohit Sharma stated, “We need to pull ourselves up and get our act together.

  • 24 in 2 ovs., Harshal Patel
  • 26 in 1 over for Arshdeep Singh
  • Axar Patel conceded 20 points in one over.

LIVE IND vs SA: India’s bowling struggles without Jasprit Bumrah

  • Deepak Chahar, one of the World Cup backup players, has shown promise with the new ball.
  • However, there are still concerns about how effective he was near the conclusion of the inning.
  • While Arshdeep Singh has had an effect with both new and old ball, his Sunday cost was out of the ordinary.
  • The left-arm pacer had a forgettable night, bowling up to three no balls, and will be desperate to recover.
  • Since his injury recovery, Harshal Patel’s variations that he uses to control the hitters have not been giving him the desired outcomes.
  • In Bumrah’s absence, Mohammad Siraj was drafted into the team and may play at Holkar Stadium.
  • Red Ball excellent In the series, R Ashwin is failed to take a wicket. He will be relied upon by India to take wickets in the middle overs.
  • Axar Patel has been effective in the spin department despite being quite pricey in the previous game.

The Indian batting has gone a long way since their early withdrawal from the T20 World Cup a year ago, and it now seems menacing before the start of the subsequent tournament later this month. Most of the batters from the UAE version are still in use. However, the fundamental shift in strategy is what has made a difference.

Shreyas Iyer will get a chance since KL Rahul and Virat Kohli are both resting. But it’s possible that Shabaz Ahmed may get his big break merely to get him ready for the future. However, with KL Rahul out, Rishabh Pant is expected to take the first position or No. 3. He will get some playing time as a result. Dinesh Karthik will also want to have a hit in the middle despite having played seven balls in the second T20.

Live Streaming and Broadcast Information for IND vs. SA

How can I watch the third Twenty20 International between South Africa and India live streaming?

The third T20I between South Africa and India will be live broadcast on the Disney+Hotstar website and app.

IND against SA Potential Starting XIs

India: Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel/ Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar

South Africa: Temba Buvuma, Quinton de Kock, Rilee Rossouw, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristian Stubbs, Keshav Maharaj, Wayne Parnell, Rabada, Shamsi, Anrich Nortje

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Umesh Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Shahbaz Ahmed and Mohammad Siraj

South Africa Squad: Temba Bavuma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs

Also read : At 6:30 PM, the toss will be held. Will rain ruin Indore’s chances of winning?

Leave a Comment