Cricket match prediction : When & How to Stream the Third T20I Between India & South Africa LIVE

India vs. South Africa 3rd T20 LIVE Streaming: 6:30 p.m.: Match Toss On Tuesday, October 4, the third and final edition of the three-match T20I series would pit India against South Africa. The series is already 2-0 in favor of India. The Rohit Sharma-led squad won the second T20I by 16 runs, despite David Miller’s valiant unbeaten 106. India won a bilateral T20 series against South Africa for the first time on home soil. Now that India is aiming for a whitewash, the visitors will be vying for a consolation victory.

Match Details

India vs South Africa – 3rd T20I

Date & Time: Tuesday, October 4, 7:00 PM

Venue: Holkar Stadium, Indore

All of India’s bowlers were destroyed as they allowed 151 runs to be scored in the last 10 overs. Without Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar, India’s onslaught seemed dead. With just one game remaining before the T20 World Cup, death over bowling is still a significant issue for the team. The batting has performed as expected, with Rohit, Rahul, Kohli, and Suryakumar all at their peak form.

However, South Africa skipper Buvuma’s T20I struggles have continued. Reeza Hendricks recorded ducks in both contests, strengthening the case for benching him. The third hitter, Rossouw, has similarly struggled to get going. South Africa would want to do well in the top rank of the batting order.

Live Streaming and Broadcast Information for IND vs. SA

How can I watch the live broadcast of the third T20I between South Africa and India?

The third Twenty20 International between India and South Africa will air on Star Sports Network in India.

How can I watch the third Twenty20 International between South Africa and India live streaming?

The third T20I between South Africa and India will be live broadcast on the Disney+Hotstar website and app.

IND against SA Potential Starting XIs

India: Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel/ Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar

South Africa: Temba Buvuma, Quinton de Kock, Rilee Rossouw, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristian Stubbs, Keshav Maharaj, Wayne Parnell, Rabada, Shamsi, Anrich Nortje

Also read : CLEAN-SWEEP is the goal for India, while SALOON is Rohit Sharma’s last opportunity to improve his bowling.

Leave a Comment