Cricket match prediction today :PAK vs NZ 2nd ODI Dream11 Prediction: Pakistan vs New Zealand Predicted To Play XI, Top Fantasy Picks, Squads

Pakistan and New Zealand will face off in the second ODI at Karachi National Stadium on Wednesday. Pakistan scored a convincing six-wicket win in his first ODI, his five-match win over 50-somethings Fakhar Zaman (56), BabaR Azam (66), Mohammad Rizwan (77*) and Naseem Shah. 57 helped a lot, limiting the Kiwis to midfield. 255 for 9 people.

PAK VS NZ 2. ODI Predictive Match XI


The host had a good game in his first ODI, so unless he’s worried about injury, he’s unlikely to change his winning combo. This could mean that vice-captain Shan Massoud could once again find himself outside the active starting XI.

Pakistan Predicted XI: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Haris Sohail, Agha Salman, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Wasim.

New zealand

Despite the loss, Kiwi is allowed to keep the team from his ODI first. Lockie Ferguson was particularly costly, going over with 6.37 runs and a trade for Blair Tickner looks like the only change New Zealand can make. With Doug Bracewell injured, he replaced Matt Henry, but his availability is in doubt.

New Zealand Predicted XI: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson (c), Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (wk), Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson/Blair Tickner.


Wicketkeepers: Tom Latham, Mohammad Rizwan

Batters: Kane Williamson, Babar Azam (vc), Fakhar Zaman

All-rounders: Michael Bracewell (c), Mohammad Nawaz

Bowlers: Tim Southee, Usama Mir, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf

Team Composition: PAK 7:4 NZ Credits Left: 13.0


Pakistan (last five ODIs): W W W W W

New Zealand (last five ODIs): L W L L L


New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Henry Nicholls, Michael Bracewell, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tom Latham, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Henry Shipley, Doug Bracewell.

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Tayyab Tahir, Haris Sohail, Agha Salman, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Rizwan, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usama Mir.

Leave a Comment