Cricket match prediction yesterday: Saurashtra dominates Mumbai, Assam Pip Hyderabad

In a hard-fought duel at the Bandra Kurla Complex, Saurashtra secured a 48-run victory over Mumbai. The host chased his 280 target and finished with 231. Spinner his Parth Bhut and Yuvrajsinh Dodiya were star his performers as the duo shared his eight scalps. Dharmendrasinh Jadeja played a role by knocking down his two other wickets when Saurashtra won against a side with players like Suryakumar Yadav, Ajinkya Rahane, Sarfaraz Khan, Prithvi Shaw and Yashasvi Jaiswal. rice field.

Riyan Palag hit four fours in the second innings, including a wicket for final batsman Kartikeya Kak, in addition to scoring 78 points, as Assam defeated Hyderabad by 18 runs on the cliffhanger. On the final day Hyderabad needed 22 to win but could only add 3 runs before being beaten by Kartikeya.

Veteran spinner Shahbaz Nadeem scored his five and led Jharkhand to victory in elite Group C serve by nine wickets. In addition to the left spinner, Uncle Roy also played for four wickets, with serves thrown out for 214 in the second innings. Jharkhand chased a narrow goal of 31 from just under eight overs as they lost the wicket of Ishan Kishan.

Himanshu Mantri (45), Saransh Jain (36) and, more importantly, Avesh Khan (30 not out) provided the decisive hand, with Madhya Pradesh beating Railways by two wickets in Thriller. . Chasing 215 targets, MP ran into trouble going 7-for-177, but batting at number 9, Abesh crunched a rapid-fire hand to cross the finish line. In 202 MP also lost Saransh, but Anubhav Agarwal joined his Avesh to sign MP’s contract.

Siddharth Desai and Hardik Patel together took his eight wickets as Gujarat beat Chandigarh by his first innings and 87 runs in an elite Group D match at Narendra Modi Stadium . Chandigarh said in his second excavation he was only able to collect 205 people. 10th-placed Jagjit Singh had the highest score with his 46 points.

Ponnan Rahul’s unbeaten 66 helped Kerala take Chhattisgarh by eight wickets. In a modest 126 Chase, Kerala defeated Rohan Kunnummal, Sachinbaby and Akshay He lost to Chandran but earned a comfortable win in the innings for Ponnan. Earlier, when Chhattisgarh were swept in his second attachment of 287, Jalaj Saxena had taken six wickets in his second attempt.

Abhay Negi finished the second groove with a four-wicket move as Uttarakhand passed Himachal Pradesh for five wickets. Pursuing a modest target of 106, Uttarakhand lost 5 wickets as Kunal Chandela led an unbeaten 50 to victory. Earlier, Akash Vashist was HP’s highest scorer with 111 in two innings, leading his team to a 391 score, but on the losing side.

Prafullomani Singh cracked his shot of a quick 55-ball 87 to give Manipur an eight-wicket victory over Arunachal Pradesh. Manipur chased 198 goals in just 42.2 overs. Opener Bashir Rahman also played a key role with a coarse-grained 112-ball 55. Previously, Arunachal had been beaten with his second attachment of his 251. Nilesh Lamichaney cracked an important 216-ball 108 to secure Sikkim’s four-wicket victory over Mizoram. Sikkim chased 244 goals in his 77.2 overs. Lamichaney broke the limit in 18 innings and linked key stands from Sumit Singh (52′) and Ashish Thapa (43′) to pull his side back from a 17-3 slump. Meanwhile Remruatdika Ralte won his three wickets for Mizoram.

Leave a Comment