cricketzine prediction: India’s 2023 Women’s T20 World Cup schedule: Full match list, dates and venues

Here is the schedule of the four group stage matches India will play at the 2023 Women’s T20 World Cup in February 2023.

The 2023 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup is scheduled to start on 10 February 2023.

Team India will start their campaign against Pakistan on February 12th in Cape Town. Team India will be in Group 2 and will face England, West Indies, Pakistan and Ireland. At the end of the group stage, the top two teams from each group will meet in the semi-finals. The final will take place on her February 26, 2023. The Indian squad for the T20 showpiece was announced on Wednesday, with Shikha Pandey returning to the squad after 14 months. Shika has likely taken Meghna Singh’s place in the squad after Meghna Singh’s lackluster performance in recent games.

12th FebruaryPakistanCape Town
15th FebruaryWest IndiesCape Town
18th FebruaryEnglandPort Elizabeth
20th FebruaryIrelandPort Elizabeth

Harmanpreet and company will compete in his three series with South Africa and the West Indies ahead of the World Cup. The series will begin on his January 19th, with the finale scheduled for his February 2nd.

Leave a Comment