Today cricbuzz prediction: IND vs SL Prediction – Who Will Win Today’s India vs Sri Lanka Match? 2nd T20I

India and Sri Lanka will compete in the second T20I of the current series. IND vs SL 2nd T20I will be held on Thursday, January 5th.

The match will be held at the MCA Stadium in Pune. Hardik Pandya is India’s captain in his IND vs. SL series and Dasun Shanaka is Sri Lanka’s captain. India are leading his third straight game 1-0. India won the opening match T20I by two runs. In the match, India batted first, scoring 162-5 on the board. Ishan Kishan scored 37 runs at the start. The Indian batsman lost a wicket cheaply to a Sri Lankan spinner on the way.. Then Deepak Hooda scored an unbeaten 41 and Axar Patel scored an unbeaten 31. Sri Lanka opener Kusal Mendis then scored 28 runs. Skipper Dasun Shanaka then scored 45 runs to close out the match. Chamika Karunaratne he went unbeaten 23/16.Karunanratne was unable to make the limit when Sri Lanka needed four runs from the last ball.

Leave a Comment