Yesterday cricbuzz prediction: BBL Lap – Dominant Scorcher Consolidates Top Position

Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers

The Perth Scorchers overwhelmed Adelaide his strikers and remained at the top of his table on points. Victory was set by the bowlers, with Peter Hatzoglou, David Payne and Lance Morris taking all three wickets to knock out the Adelaide Strikers by just 92. Payne set him up with a wicket for Matthew Short. , threw him out of the first delivery and threw him down on Travis Head’s big wicket in the next over. He arrived early he was well supported by Hatzoglou and Morris.

The striker was reduced to his 37/5 which proved to be a point of no return. Adam Hose threatened a Strikers riot but his tapping was interrupted by Payne who denied a big finish for the Strikers. Horses was the eighth wicket that fell, with Hatzoglou and Morris relentless on the other side. The chase proved easy for the Scorchers, with Aaron Hardy leading with a 30-ball 43 and ending the chase with 53 balls to go.

Brief ScoresAdelaide Strikers 92 (Adam Hose 30; Peter Hatzoglou 3-14, David Payne 3-20, Lance Morris 3-26) lost to Perth Scorchers 94-3 (Aaron Hardie 43) by 7 wickets

Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes

The Brisbane Heat succeeded in his 162 defenses and recorded his fifth win of the tournament. 18-year-old Spencer Johnson needed an angry Tim David in the final. David’s cameo supported Matthew Wade’s 45 after the Hurricanes lost their early three wickets in pursuit and Michael Nether batted twice. The Hurricanes were 12 heats short as there was no limit to the Finals. With Matt Renshaw and Sam Hain backing the Heat, the Middle Order emerged. Hein’s guest appearances included Riley in his 3 in his 4 after Meredith was over. This ultimately proved important as the Hurricanes suffered his eighth loss in the tournament.

Brief Scores: Brisbane Heat162-6 (Matt Renshaw 41) beat Hobart Hurricanes 150-6 (Matthew Wade 45, Tim David 44*; Michael Neser 3-27) by 12 runs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *