Cricbuzz prediction: IND vs SL Dream11 Prediction: India vs Sri Lanka 2nd time his T20I predicted to play XI, top fantasy pick

IND vs SL, second T20I:
Here are Fantasy’s top picks, Dream11’s predictions, and possible XIs ahead of the second T20I between India and Sri Lanka on Thursday in Pune.

India and Sri Lanka will face off in his second of a three-game series at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune on Thursday at his Twenty20 International.

IND VS SL Prediction XI
Arshdeep Singh was unselectable in his T20I in the first, but in his second game in Pune he took two wickets but he allowed 41 runs in four overs as he allowed Harshal Patel It may be possible to replace it. Sanju Samson could be absent today, top Ruturaj He of the Order He Gai Quad or Middle He Rahul He Tripathi of the Order could be his replacement.

India Predicted XI: Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya (c), Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Mavi, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

The only possible change might be the inclusion of Lahiru Kumara for Kasun Ranjitha as the latter was quite expensive for the Lankans in the first T20I. Apart from that the Asian champion is unlikely to shuffle its line-up too much.

Sri Lanka Predicted XI: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Lahiru Kumara, Dilshan Madushanka.


Wicketkeeper: Ishan Kishan, Kusal Mendis

Batters: Suryakumar Yadav (c), Deepak Hooda, Dasun Shanaka,

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Wanindu Hasaranga, Axar Patel

Bowlers: Shivam Mavi, Umran Malik, Maheesh Theekshana

Team Composition: SL 4:7 IND Credits Left: 13.5


India beat Sri Lanka in the inaugural T20I at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium on Tuesday, winning thanks to a lower middle class effort and a ferocious attack from Pace led by newcomer Shivam Mavi, who took four wickets. . The Hardik Pandya-led side will equalize at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune on Thursday. Previously, India had won his 1-0 series against New Zealand in his final T20I and the revamped side hopes to keep the momentum going. The series offers India an opportunity to explore alternatives and develop new forms of ideology under new leaders.

Last five T20Is: W T W L W

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka gave the host team a prize-money run in Mumbai on Tuesday, but they fell short of an insane two runs. That was not the case, however, as Rankers lost four of their previous five T20Is. Before that, after lifting the Asian Cup, Sri Lanka received a bitter wake-up from Namibia in the opening round of the T20 World Cup, where they were eliminated after losing to Australia, New Zealand and England after entering the Super 12. . However, the Rankers have many match winners, especially in the short form, that can surprise any team.

Last five T20Is: L L W L L


India: Hardik Pandya (c), Suryakumar Yadav (vc), Yuzvendra Chahal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Kishan (wk), Mukesh Kumar, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma.

Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Dilshan Madushanka, Lahiru Kumara, Avishka Fernando, Ashen Bandara, Pramod Madushan, Dunith Wellalage, Nuwan Thushara, Kasun Rajitha, Sadeera Samarawickrama.

Leave a Comment