Shpageeza T20 League

Shpageeza T20 League LIVE Cricket Streaming

Six teams compete in the tournament, which consists of 15 league matches, two qualifiers, an eliminator, and a final. MS Dhoni’s Heartwarming Gesture Towards Sheldon Jackson Goes Viral After CSK Beat KKR in IPL 2021 Game .

The league will conclude on September 16th, with all matches taking place at the Kabul International Cricket Stadium. Also read – IPL 2021: Malti Chahar Shows Support for MS Dhoni-Led CSK in a Unique Way Against KKR

The Afghanistan Cricket Board wanted their top six players – Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Naveen-ul-Haq, Najibullah Zadran, and Zahir Khan – to participate in the Shpageeza T20 Cricket League, so the league was pre-scheduled to avoid clashing with the IPL. Also read: Andre Russell is Clean Bowled by Sam Curran in the Most Bizarre Way During KKR-CSK IPL 2021 Match


RTA TV, radio, and social media outlets will stream the games online. You can also watch live cricket on bet365’s live cricket streaming website. (Age 18+) BeGambleAware Customers who want to watch live cricket on bet365 must have a backed account or have made a bet within the last 24 hours. There are geo-restrictions in place.

Leave a Comment